Handsboro Presbyterian Church Session

The Session is the governing body of the church. Current Session members include: Jane Feggestad (Clerk), Terry Breland, Wayne Cospelich, Linda Allen, Mike Smith and Bobby Tyson (Minister and Moderator)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Uniting Church Arizona. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square