top of page

Handsboro Presbyterian Church Session

The Session is the governing body of the church. Current Session members include: Jane Feggestad (Clerk), Jim Roberds, Bennie Thompson, Eloise Leffingwell, Judy Crowe and Bobby Tyson (Minister and Moderator).


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page