November 24, 2015

The Session is the governing body of the church.  Current Session members include: Jane Feggestad (Clerk), Terry Breland, Wayne Cospelich, Linda Allen, Mike Smith and Bobby Tyson (Minister and Moderator) 

Please reload

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Uniting Church Arizona. Proudly created with

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square